marked cards, luminous marked cards, marked cards poker, marked cards epub, marked cards for salewww.marked-cards.info.marked cards, luminous marked cards, marked cards poker, marked cards epub, marked cards for sale

 More
Blog:
Blog:
Blog:


Bienvenue sur les sites

Golden Sunshine Divertissement Products Co, Limited a été créée en 2002, qui a été initialement constitué par plusieurs employés. Aujourd'hui, la société a élargi à la fois dans ses ressources humaines et domaines de produits. Maintenant a gagné sa réputation de l'un des principaux fabricants de cartes marquées et lentilles de contact au cours de cette décennie.

Au fil des ans, Golden Sunshine ont apporté avec succès les impressionnante constamment de nouveaux produits comme Luminous marqué cartes, lentilles de contact (pour les cartes marquées lumineux), Système de balayage, appareil de numérisation. Il vaut la peine de mentionner que les lentilles de contact pour les cartes marquées sont pleins de surprise. Dans l'avenir prévisible, Golden Sunshine continuera tapant dans les produits mis à jour dans tous les domaines pertinents.

Cartes marquées lumineux

Une fois le port de lentilles de contact infrarouges ou des lunettes de soleil de Golden Sunshine, vous pouvez lire les marques lumineuses invisibles au milieu ou quatre coins sur le dos de cartes marquées infrarouges, qui ne peut être vu à l'oeil nu. Golden Sunshine peut offrir des produits qui personnalisent par les clients selon différentes exigences d'entre eux.

lentilles de contact

Les lentilles de contact de Golden Sunshine pour les yeux de couleurs différentes: bleu, vert, brun, noir et gris. Ils peuvent être classés en IR et UV lentilles de contact lentilles de contact. Ils pourraient détecter les marques invisibles sur le dos des cartes à jouer, tandis que les marques sont invisibles pour tous les yeux nus.

Système de balayage

Texas Hold'em et Omaha sont les deux premiers dispositifs avancés de prédire l'issue de Texas Hold'em et Omaha jeu. Par conséquent, ils sont largement utilisés. Ils peuvent être actionnés par une seule personne. Il répond à une vitesse incroyable et la précision de l'appareil peut être à 100%. Sauf qu'il peut vous dire le premier et le deuxième gagnant, même le rang de tous les acteurs de 0,5 secondes.

Caméra à balayage

Caméra à balayage de téléphone mobile comprenant différentes marques à la mode téléphone mobile, tels que Nokia, Blackberry, Iphone. Dans la même marque, il existe différents modèles. Peut-être variétés de balayage appareil photo de soleil d'or, ce qui peut vous faire sentir ébloui. Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous pouvez choisir la marque et de la distance qui vous convient dans différentes occasions, parce que la caméra peut être parfaitement installé dans votre téléphone. Mais pour la caméra de balayage de téléphone mobile, il ya d'autres sélections pour vous: clé de voiture, plateau de jetons, montre, portefeuille, etc. brassard

marked cards, luminous marked cards, marked cards poker, marked cards epub, marked cards for salewww.marked-cards.info.marked cards, luminous marked cards, marked cards poker, marked cards epub, marked cards for sale

 More
Blog:It has been long time we immersed ourselves in work and had no time for interest developing. Oh, we have to do something to change. Playing poker cards can be seen as a kinds of interest and it can relax you from busy work. Don't worry about failure, we have magic products for you, they are marked cards and contact lenses, you can use them to give magic show as well as to play games.
Blog:The most terrible thing is what you did proved to be in vain. You invest a lot in some business then lose all. But if you can invest in marked poker cards, you do make a right decision.
Blog:Invisible ink marked cards to work with infrared contact lenses is a very good choice for palying poker.


Welcome to the sites

Golden Sunshine Entertainment Products Co., Limited was established in 2002, which was originally made up by several employees. Nowadays, the company has enlarged both in her human resources and product areas. Now has won her reputation of the one of leading manufacturer of marked cards and contact lenses over this decade.

Over the years, Golden Sunshine have successfully brought out the impressively new products constantly like Luminous marked cards, Contact lenses (for luminous marked cards), Scanning System, Scanning camera. It's worth mentioning that contact lenses for marked cards are full of surprise. In the predictable future, Golden Sunshine will continue tapping in updated products in every relevant field.

Luminous Marked Cards

Once wearing infrared contact lenses or sunglasses of Golden Sunshine, you can read the invisible luminous marks in the middle or four corners on the back of Infrared Marked Cards, which cannot be seen by naked eyes. Golden Sunshine can offer products which customize by customers according to different requirements of them.

Contact lenses

Contact lenses of Golden Sunshine for eyes of different colors: Blue, Green, Brown, Dark and Grey. They could be classified into IR Contact lenses and UV Contact lenses. They could detect the invisible marks on the back of the playing cards, while the marks are invisible for all naked eyes.

Scanning System

Texas Hold'em and Omaha are the first two advanced devices in predicting the outcome of Texas Hold'em and Omaha game. Therefore, they are used widely. They can be operated by just one person. It responds in an incredible speed and the accuracy of the device can be 100%. Except that it can tell you the first and the second winner, even the rank of all players within 0.5 second.

Scanning camera

Mobile phone scanning camera including different fashionable brands mobile phone, such as Nokia, Blackberry, iPhone. In the same brand, there are different Model. Perhaps varieties of scanning camera from Golden sunshine, which let you feel dazzled. Don't worry, you can choose brand and distance that suitable for you in different occasions, because the camera can be perfectly installed inside your phone. But for mobile phone scanning camera, there are other selections for you: Car key, chip tray, watch, wallet, cuff etc.